PERSONALE ATA

DSGA:

Stefania Vivian

 

Amministrativo
E-mail
Alban Maria Gabri... mariagabriella.alban@remondini.net
Antoniolo Valentina valentina.antoniolo@remondini.net
Cimmino Hermine hermine.cimmino@remondini.net
Gioè Franca Beatrice franca.gioe@remondini.net
Gollin Marialisa marialisa.gollin@remondini.net
Maiorana Cristina cristina.maiorana@remondini.net
Martini Caterina caterina.martini@remondini.net
Miele Giuseppina giuseppina.miele@remondini.net
Rigoni Monica monica.rigoni@remondini.net
Sorrentino Maria maria.sorrentino@remondini.net
Tognon Fabiola fabiola.tognon@remondini.net
Trevisan Ines ines.trevisan@remondini.net
Collaboratore
E-mail
Albano Vincenzo vincenzo.albano@remondini.net
Albertoni Gabriella gabriella.albertoni@remondini.net
Alessi Graziella graziella.alessi@remondini.net
Bellato Morena morena.bellato@remondini.net
Bernardi Monica monica.bernardi@remondini.net
Bertuzzi Teresa teresa.bertuzzi@remondini.net
Bizzotto Roberta roberta.bizzotto@remondini.net
Busa Loriana loriana.busa@remondini.net
Cusimano Arcangelo arcangela.cusimano@remondini.net
Dalle Nogare Barbara barbara.dallenogare@remondini.net
Esposito Rita rita.esposito@remondini.net
Fileccia Carmela carmela.fileccia@remondini.net
Grapiglia Moreno moreno.grapiglia@remondini.net
Grigoletto Luca luca.grigoletto@remondini.net
Lettieri Aurora aurora.lettieri@remondini.net
Lipari Giuseppina giuseppina.lipari@remondini.net
Malvone Luigi luigi.malvone@remondini.net
Maso Lorella lorella.maso@remondini.net
Oliverio Antonio antonio.oliverio@remondini.net
Tuttolomondo Anto... antonina.tuttolomondo@remondini.net
Tecnico
E-mail
Corradin Domenico domenico.corradin@remondini.net
Ghiotto Vanni vanni.ghiotto@remondini.net
Mazzullo Francesco francesco.mazzullo@remondini.net
Verdirame Sebastiano sebastiano.verdirame@remondini.net